Birch Aquarium

Subscribe to Birch Aquarium feed
Updated: 45 min 49 sec ago

Volunteer Appreciation Party 2017

Tue, 08/22/2017 - 12:49pm
See highlights from our volunteer party

SEA Days: 100 Island Challenge

Thu, 08/17/2017 - 2:49pm
Learn about coral reefs and what we can do to protect them!

Risso’s Dolphins at Whale and Wildlife Adventure

Fri, 07/28/2017 - 1:45pm
A rare sighting of Risso's dolphins!

Fun in the Sun at Summer Camps 2017

Tue, 07/18/2017 - 4:56pm
See science, fun, and learning combine at Summer Learning Adventure Camps!

SEA Days: Shark and Ray Day 2017

Fri, 07/14/2017 - 3:07pm
Learn how sharks make the ocean go 'round, and what we can do to protect them.

SEA Days: Surfing Into Summer 2017

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 3:28pm
See how surfing is used by ocean scientists to understand our coasts!

Favorite Moments from our first-ever Explorers Club

Fri, 06/02/2017 - 2:37pm
See highlights from 2016-17, and join us next fall for more Explorers Club adventures!

We can’t wait Summer Camps 2017!

Fri, 05/19/2017 - 2:01pm
Kick off this summer with hands-on science exploration at Summer Camps!

SEA Days: Birds of a Feather 2017

Fri, 05/12/2017 - 2:16pm
Celebrate Migratory Bird Day by exploring some amazing ocean-going birds.

Exploring Ocean STEM Careers Night 2017

Fri, 05/05/2017 - 11:40am
There is so much more to oceanography than you might think!