Directory

NameEmailResearch ProfileGroupsCurricular GroupPhoneTitleMail CodeLocation
AGUILAR, VICTORviaguilar@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-3032Sr Marine Mechn0214103 Isaacs Hall
ALLEN, ANDREWaallen@ucsd.eduaallenIOD, SIO DeptMB(858)534-3544Associate Professor02182256 Sverdrup Hall
ANDERSEN, MADELINmsa007@ucsd.eduIOD, SIO DeptStudent Asst0739IMG/Bldg 1
ANDERSON, CLARISSAcra002@ucsd.educra002IOD, MPL(858)246-2226Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr0206157 MESOM/SIO
ARZENO, ISABELLAiarzeno@ucsd.eduIOD, MAE, SIO DeptPOGraduate Student
ASHFORD, Olioashford@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-3579Postdoctoral Scholar02182270 Sverdrup Hall
AUSTIN, ROSWELLrwaustin@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-6258Emeritus0218Misc SD County Locations
Baney, Yashybaney@ucsd.eduIODStaff - Casual Restricted
BANEY, YASHybaney@ucsd.eduIODStaff - Casual Restricted
BARBA, Katekabarba@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-5733Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr0206227 MESOM/SIO
BARLOW, JAYjbarlow@ucsd.edujbarlowIOD, SIO DeptBO(858)546-7178Adjunct Professor0203D-317 Southwest Fisheries
BARTON, ANDREWadbarton@ucsd.eduadbartonIOD, SIO Dept(858)534-1758Assistant Professor02181103 Biology Bldg
BAUMANN-PICKERING, SIMONEsbaumann@ucsd.edusbaumannMPL, IOD, SIO DeptBO(858)534-7280Associate Researcher0205200F Ritter Hall
BEHRENS, Jimjbehrens@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-1662Res/Dev Engr0214100A Isaacs Hall
BENHAM, PHILLIPpbenham@ucsd.eduIODField Researcher0209Misc SD County Locations
BOGRAD, STEVENsbograd@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-6258Research Affiliate0209Monterey CA
BOWMAN, JEFFjsbowman@ucsd.edujsbowmanIOD, ESPP, SIO DeptMB(858)246-1687Assistant Professor02182139 Sverdrup Hall
BOYD, Billwboyd@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-0582Res/Dev Engr0209101 MSD Ctr/Bldg A
BOYD, GREGORYgdboyd@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-6449Marine Tech020918 Deep Sea Drilling/W
BROMIRSKI, PETERpbromirski@ucsd.edupbromirskiIOD, SIO DeptAOS(858)822-0552Researcher0209207 Deep Sea Drilling/E
BRYSON, Annaabryson@ucsd.eduIOD, CMBB, MBRD(858)534-0530Chief Admin Ofcr02024450 Hubbs Hall
BUCCIARELLI, Randyrbucciarelli@ucsd.eduIOD, ESPP(858)822-0643Geograph Info Sys Progr0214239 Isaacs Hall
BUENO, Dianad1bueno@ucsd.eduIODStudent AsstEckart 135
BULACH, BRENNAbbulach@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-2059Staff Res Assoc0227335 Ritter Hall
BURGESS, MATTHEWmburgess@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-0582Marine Techn020911 Deep Sea Drilling/W
Directory information as of May 23, 2019 at 2pm. Contact your MSO/HR for updates/corrections.