Diving Control Board

2011-2012 SIO Diving Control Board

M.  Dale Stokes, PhD (Chair)  dstokes@ucsd.edu 858-822-2608
William Gerwick, PhD  wgerwick@ucsd.edu 858-534-0578
Paul Jensen, PhD pjensen@ucsd.edu 858-534-7322
Michael Kirk mkirk@ucsd.edu 858-534-6729
Talina Konotchick (Student Rep)  talina@ucsd.edu 858-822-2717
James Leichter, PhD jleichter@ucsd.edu 858-822-5330
Leslee Matsushige lmatsushige@ucsd.edu 858-534-4099
Christian McDonald cmcdonald@ucsd.edu 858-534-2002
Ted Molinksi, PhD tmolinski@ucsd.edu 858-534-7115
Kristin Riser kriser@ucsd.edu 858-534-2059
Stuart Sandin, PhD ssandin@ucsd.edu 858-534-4150
Woody Sutherland woodys@ucsd.edu 858-534-4425
Julie Thomas jot@cdip.ucsd.edu 858-534-3034
Rich Walsh rwalsh@ucsd.edu 858-534-6979
Jerry Wanetick jwanetick@ucsd.edu 858-534-7999

 

Consultants

Paul Dayton, PhD pdayton@ucsd.edu 858-534-6740
Ron McConnaughey mcconnaugheys@mail.vei.net 858-272-5372
John Schmidt jschmidt@ucsd.edu 858-534-3782
Jim Stewart jmstewart@ucsd.edu 858-534-4445
Karen Van Hoesen, MD kbvanhoesen@gmail.com 858-583-2004
Brenda Wong  bwong@ucsd.edu 858-534-6059