Calendar Managers

Name Email Event Calendar Name (if available in user profile)
cconstable cconstable@ucsd.edu Seminars, Earth Section
dalden dalden@ucsd.edu Scripps Technical Forum Douglas Alden
cmcdonald cmcdonald@ucsd.edu Scientific Diving
jdreeves jdreeves@ucsd.edu Education Department
ddarling ddarling@ucsd.edu Education Department
jteranes jteranes@ucsd.edu Education Department
gbretado gbretado@ucsd.edu Education Department
ajmiller ajmiller@ucsd.edu CASPO Arthur Miller
dstegman dstegman@mail.ucsd.edu Seminars, Earth Section Dave Stegman
mrsiegfried mrsiegfried@ucsd.edu Seminars, Earth Section Matthew Siegfried
fpaolo fpaolo@ucsd.edu Seminars, Earth Section
afooter afooter@ucsd.edu CASPO Anne Footer
arfehling arfehling@ucsd.edu Scripps Only
dawn.graham dawn.graham@noaa.gov SWFSC Dawn Graham
eallen eallen@ucsd.edu Marine Biology
mkirk mkirk@ucsd.edu Seminars, Scripps Technical Forum
mdj006 mdj006@ucsd.edu Marine Biology
bbangle bbangle@ucsd.edu Public Lectures and Events, Scripps Only Brandi Bangle
dsandwell dsandwell@ucsd.edu Seminars, Geophysics David Sandwell
pharvey pharvey@ucsd.edu Scripps Technical Forum
trmartz trmartz@ucsd.edu Earth Section Todd Martz
bclausen bclausen@ucsd.edu Seminars, Applied Ocean Science Beth Ann Clausen
crocha crocha@ucsd.edu CASPO Cesar B. Rocha
anpommier anpommier@ucsd.edu Geophysics
mnagarka mnagarka@ucsd.edu Seminars
omarques omarques@ucsd.edu Seminars, CASPO
kchavarria kchavarria@ucsd.edu Marine Biology
jmoffatt jmoffatt@ucsd.edu Birch Aquarium Special Events
avillasb avillasb@ucsd.edu CASPO
dtd001 dtd001@ucsd.edu Staff
sharknado