People

Andrew E. Allen : Associate Professor

Andrew E. Allen

Associate Professor

aallen@ucsd.edu
John McCrow : Computational Biologist

John McCrow

Computational Biologist

jmccrow@jcvi.org
Hong Zheng : Research Associate IV

Hong Zheng

Research Associate IV

hzheng@jcvi.org
Ariel Rabines : Research Associate II

Ariel Rabines

Research Associate II

arabines@jcvi.org
James McCarthy : Staff Scientist

James McCarthy

Staff Scientist

jmccarth@jcvi.org
Sarah Smith : Post-Doc

Sarah Smith

Post-Doc

smith8272@gmail.com
Talina Konotchick : Post-Doc

Talina Konotchick

Post-Doc

tkonotch@jcvi.org
Jeff McQuaid : PhD Student

Jeff McQuaid

PhD Student

jmcquaid@jcvi.org
Tyler Coale : PhD Student

Tyler Coale

PhD Student

tcoale@ucsd.edu
Maxine Tan : PhD Student

Maxine Tan

PhD Student

mht005@ucsd.edu
Angela Zoumplis : PhD Student

Angela Zoumplis

PhD Student

azoumplis@gmail.com
Rachel Diner : PhD Student

Rachel Diner

PhD Student

rdiner@ucsd.edu
Mark Moosburner : PhD Student

Mark Moosburner

PhD Student

mark.moosburner@gmail.com
Bethany Kolody : PhD Student

Bethany Kolody

PhD Student

bck243@gmail.com

Alumni

All-Star Interns