People

Andrew E. Allen : Associate Professor

Andrew E. Allen

Associate Professor

aallen@ucsd.edu
Hong Zheng : Research Associate IV

Hong Zheng

Research Associate IV

hzheng@jcvi.org
James McCarthy : Staff Scientist

James McCarthy

Staff Scientist

jmccarth@jcvi.org
Sarah Smith : Staff Scientist

Sarah Smith

Staff Scientist

smith8272@gmail.com
Niu Du : Postdoctoral Researcher

Niu Du

Postdoctoral Researcher

dniu@jcvi.org
Tyler Coale : PhD Student

Tyler Coale

PhD Student

tcoale@ucsd.edu
Maxine Tan : PhD Student

Maxine Tan

PhD Student

mht005@ucsd.edu
Mark Moosburner : PhD Student

Mark Moosburner

PhD Student

mark.moosburner@gmail.com
Jernej Turnšek : PhD Student

Jernej Turnšek

PhD Student

jturnsek@jcvi.org
Rachel Diner : PhD Student

Rachel Diner

PhD Student

rdiner@ucsd.edu
Patrick Brunson : PhD Student

Patrick Brunson

PhD Student

pb.brunson@gmail.com
Angela Zoumplis : PhD Student

Angela Zoumplis

PhD Student

azoumplis@gmail.com
Bethany Kolody : PhD Student

Bethany Kolody

PhD Student

bck243@gmail.com
Sarah Schwenck : PhD Student

Sarah Schwenck

PhD Student

sschwenc@ucsd.edu
Elliot Weiss : PhD Student

Elliot Weiss

PhD Student

eweiss@ucsd.edu
Ariel Rabines : PhD Student

Ariel Rabines

PhD Student

arabines@jcvi.org
Anne Schulberg : PhD Student

Anne Schulberg

PhD Student

aschulbe@ucsd.edu
Rob Lampe : PhD Student

Rob Lampe

PhD Student

rlampe@ucsd.edu

Alumni

All-Star Interns