Directory

NameEmailResearch ProfileGroupsCurricular GroupPhoneTitleMail CodeLocation
CHEN, RUsrchen@ucsd.eduruc015CASPO(858)822-1545Postdoctoral Scholar0230Nierenberg Hall 309
CHEN, Waynewchen@ucsd.eduIGPP(858)822-5131IT Manager0225IGPP II/1000
CHEN, ZHAOzhc031@ucsd.eduMPL, IGPP, SIO DeptGPGraduate Student
CHENG, JUDYjczhao@ucsd.eduSIO/DO(858)534-0841Pr Contract/Grant Ofr0210Scripps Bldg 116B
CHENG, LANNAlcheng@ucsd.edulchengMBRD(858)534-4836Emeritus0202Hubbs Hall 3105
CHERESKIN, Teritchereskin@ucsd.edutchereskinIOD, CASPO, SIO DeptPO(858)534-6368Researcher0230Nierenberg Hall 347
CHEUNG, TANYAtgc004@ucsd.eduMPL, VC-UG AFF-UNIV CENTStudent Asst0076Price Center/East
CHIENG, DEEdchieng@ucsd.eduCASPO(858)534-1874Admin Spec0234Spiess Hall 354
CHO, Khanchc236@ucsd.eduMPL, ECE, SIO DeptAOS(858)822-6925Graduate Student0238
CHOE, HANNAhchoe@ucsd.eduIOD(858)822-2904Fiscal Specialist0209CCS Bldg 310
CHU, Ericekchu@ucsd.eduCMBBStudent Asst
CHUA, PAULpchua@ucsd.eduCASPO(858)534-4607Development Tech0230Nierenberg Hall 112
CHUNG, MICHELLEmic140@ucsd.eduAQ-MUSStaff - Casual Restricted
CLARK, Drupdclark@ucsd.eduGRD(858)534-1897Programmer Analyst0220Ritter Hall 315
CLARK, Poofjdsanderson@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-3567Contracts/Grants Analyst0209Portland, OR
CLARKE, Marcimclarke@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-3566HR Manager0209CCS Bldg 311
CLAUSEN, BETH ANNbclausen@ucsd.eduMPL, HR(858)534-3158Faculty Assistant0238Spiess Hall 460
CLAY, JOSEPHjuclay@ucsd.eduAQ-MUS(858)534-7791Bldg Maint Wkr0207Aqua-Mus/SB
CLEGG, LEYlclegg@ucsd.eduMBRD(858)534-0530HR Asst0202Hubbs Hall 4465
CLEMESHA, RACHELreschwartz@ucsd.eduCASPO, SIO DeptCSPostdoctoral Scholar0208Nierenberg Hall 221
CLIFFORD, JOHNjclifford@ucsd.eduSOMTS, MarFac, SO&MTS(858)534-1644Third Asst Eng0705297 Rosecrans
CO, CHRISTINEcmco@ucsd.eduSIO Dept(858)534-3206Staff - TES0208
COALE, TYLERtcoale@ucsd.eduIOD, SIO DeptMBGraduate Student
COLE, DREWdcole@ucsd.eduSOMTS, SO&MTS, STS(858)534-7637Marine Tech0705Bldg 2/Pt Loma
COLLEY, NANSIncolley@ucsd.eduIODVisiting Scholar
Directory information as of Apr 29, 2016 at 12pm. Contact your MSO/HR for updates/corrections.