Directory

NameEmailResearch ProfileGroupsCurricular GroupPhoneTitleMail CodeLocation
FLATAU, PIOTRpflatau@ucsd.edupflatauCASPO(858)534-1025Researcher0224Nierenberg Hall 126
FLICK, Ronrflick@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-3234Research Professional0209Eckart Bldg 144
FLORES, MARTHAmlflores@ucsd.eduMPL(858)822-2801Purchasing Assistant0701Bldg 106/Pt Loma 134
FONG, KARINkfong@ucsd.eduSIO/DO, AQ-MUS(858)534-4400Info Sys Analyst0235Eckart Bldg 158
FONG, MICHAELmbfong@ucsd.eduMPL, GRD, SIO Dept, TRIO OUTREACH PROGRAMCGGraduate Student
FOOTER, ANNEafooter@ucsd.eduMPL, CASPO(858)534-1802Chief Admin Officer0701Bldg 106/Pt Loma 146
FORSCH, KIEFERkforsch@ucsd.eduGRD, SIO DeptMCGGraduate Student
FOX, MICHAELfox@ucsd.eduMBRDMBGraduate Student
FRABLE, BENJAMINbfrable@ucsd.eduSIO/DO, MBRD(858)534-2199Museum Scientist0244Vaughan Hall 231
FRANKS, PETERpfranks@ucsd.edupjfranksIOD, SIO DeptBO(858)534-7528Professor0218Sverdrup Hall 2119
FRASIER, Kaitkfrasier@ucsd.eduMPL, SIO DeptBO(858)246-0539Assistant Project Scientist0205Ritter Hall 245
FREED, Kimkfreed@ucsd.eduAQ-MUS(858)534-0306Sr Admin Analyst0207Aqua-Mus/SB
FREELS, ROBERTrfreels@ucsd.eduSOMTS, MarFac(858)534-1644Third Officer0705297 Rosecrans
FREEMAN, NATALIEn2freeman@ucsd.edun2freemanCASPOPostdoctoral Scholar0230Nierenberg Hall
FRENCH, BEVERLYbfrench@ucsd.eduMBRD, SIO DeptMBGraduate Student
FRICKER, Helen Amandahafricker@ucsd.eduhafrickerIGPP, SIO DeptGP(858)534-6145Professor0225IGPP II/1000
FRIEDLANDER, EVAefriedlander@ucsd.eduMPL(858)534-7906Faculty Assistant0213Keck OAR 2 355
FROUIN, ROBERTrfrouin@ucsd.edurfrouinCASPO, CSI(858)534-6243Researcher0224Nierenberg Hall 429
FRYLING, HEATHERhfryling@ucsd.eduMPL(858)246-0652Admin Assistant0214Isaacs Hall
FULTON, KAYLEENkcfulton@ucsd.eduGRDMCGGraduate Student
FUMO, Jimmyjfumo@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-6304Staff Research Associate0218Sverdrup Hall 2252
FUNKE, MICHAELmfunke@ucsd.eduCASPOMarine Tech0234Spiess Hall
GAASTERLAND, Terrytgaasterland@ucsd.edutgaasterlandMBRD, SIO DeptMB(858)822-4600Professor0202Hubbs Hall 2125
GABRIEL, COREYcjgabriel@ucsd.eduSIO Dept(858)534-0748Asst Director/CSP0208Eckart Bldg 201
GAGE, CHRISTOPHERcpgage@ucsd.eduSIO Dept, Student SIO - Masters
Directory information as of Jun 22, 2018 at 9pm. Contact your MSO/HR for updates/corrections.