Directory

NameEmailScholars ProfileGroupCurricular GroupPhoneTitleMail CodeLocation
PEREZ, ANDREAanp018@ucsd.eduSIO/DOStaff - Casual Restricted
PEREZ, ELENAemp006@ucsd.eduSIO DeptGraduate Student
PEREZ, JACOBjmperez@ucsd.eduIGPP(858)534-1899Sr Marine Mech0225IGPP/Munk Lab 112
PETERS, BRADLEYbpeters@ucsd.eduGRDGSGraduate Student
PETERSEN, ROBERTrpeterse@ucsd.eduIGPPGPGraduate Student
PEZZOLI, GLENNgpezzoli@ucsd.eduCASPO(858)534-1139Mgr/SOOP Prog0230Nierenberg Hall 134
PFEIFER, SEANswpfeifer@ucsd.eduCASPOStaff - Casual Restricted
PHAM-LE, Bicbic@ucsd.eduSIO/DO(858)822-7562Sr Admin Analyst0210Scripps Bldg 101
PHELPS, THOMAStphelps@ucsd.eduCASPOStudent Asst0234
PICARD, CHLOEchloe.picard@hotmail.fr000242MBAffiliate - Visiting Graduate (non-salaried)
PICKERING, BRETTbcpickering@ucsd.eduCASPOStaff Res Assoc0230Ofcs in California
PIERCE, DAVIDdpierce@ucsd.eduCASPO(858)534-8276Programmer Analyst0224Nierenberg Hall 233
PIERCE, TESSAntpierce@ucsd.eduMBRDMBGraduate Student
PIKE HUMPHREY, Susiespike@ucsd.eduSIO/DO(858)534-8655Dir/VCMS Bus-Fin0210Scripps Bldg 118C
PINKEL, Robrpinkel@ucsd.edurpinkelMPLAOS, PO(858)534-2056Professor0213Keck OAR 3 356
PIPER, STEPHENscpiper@ucsd.eduGRD(858)534-3991Academic (Specialist)0244Vaughan Hall 440
PIRENNE, AURELIaurelie_pirenne@hotmail.comMBRDVisiting Scholar
PIZZO, NICKnpizzo@ucsd.eduMPLPOGraduate Student
PLATERO, Beckybplatero@ucsd.eduCASPO(858)534-8985HR Mgr-CASPO0234Spiess Hall 342
PODELL, SHEILAspodell@ucsd.eduMBRDProgrammer Analyst0202Hubbs Hall 4160
POLADE, SURAJspolade@ucsd.eduCASPO(858)822-3572Postdoctoral Scholar0224Nierenberg Hall 234
POLLARD, Debidpollard@ucsd.eduMPL(858)822-4098Contracts & Grants Analyst0701Bldg 106/Pt Loma 149
POLLOCK, JAMESjjpollock@ucsd.eduMBRD(858)534-4246Fisc Analyst/Supv0202Hubbs Hall 4430
POMEROY, Carriecpomeroy@ucsd.educpomeroySEA GRANT(831)459-4173Academic (Academic Coordinator)0232Santa Cruz CA
POMMIER, ANNEpommier@ucsd.eduanpommierIGPPGP, GS(858)822-5025Assistant Professor0225IGPP/Munk Lab 323
Directory information as of May 29, 2015 at 8am. Contact your MSO/HR for updates/corrections.