Directory

NameEmailResearch ProfileGroupsCurricular GroupPhoneTitleMail CodeLocation
AGUILERA BECKER, ROSANA MARIAr1aguilerabecker@ucsd.eduCASPOPostdoctoral Scholar0230234 Nierenberg Hall
AIELLO, NATALIEnaiello@ucsd.eduCASPO(858)822-4317Fund Manager/DSA0234351 Spiess Hall
Ajoku, Osinachioajoku@ucsd.eduCASPO, OGSR VC-GRAD STUDIES, SIO Dept, TRIO OUTREACH PROGRACSGraduate Student
ALBERTY, MARIONmalberty@ucsd.eduCASPO, SIO DeptPOGraduate Student
Amaya, Dillondjamaya@ucsd.eduCASPO, ESPP, SIO DeptCSGraduate Student
ANDREAE, MEINRATmandreae@ucsd.eduCASPOResearch Affiliate0221Nierenberg Hall
ANDRIATIS, ALEXANDERaandriat@ucsd.eduSIO Dept, CASPOStudent SIO - PhD
Anduaga, Aitora.anduaga@ikerbasque.orgCASPOAffiliate - Visiting Scholar
Anutaliya, Arachapornaanutali@ucsd.eduCASPO, SIO DeptPOGraduate Student
Asgari Lamjiri, Maryammasgaril@ucsd.eduCASPO, SIO DeptCSGraduate Student
ASSELIN, OLIVIERoasselin@ucsd.eduCASPOPostdoctoral Scholar0213254 Keck OAR 3
Badaro Marques, Olavoomarques@ucsd.eduMPL, CASPO, SIO DeptPOGraduate Student
BAIRD, RILEYrbaird@ucsd.eduCASPOStudent Asst0234Spiess Hall
BAKER, PETERpbaker@ucsd.eduCASPOStaff Res Assoc0220Sverdrup Hall
BARNA, ANDREWabarna@ucsd.eduCASPO(858)534-1900Apps Programmer023644 Deep Sea Drilling/W
BARNETT, TIMtbarnett-ul@ucsd.eduCASPO, MPL(858)534-3223Emeritus0224427 Nierenberg Hall
BECKER, JANETjmbecker@ucsd.eduCASPO, MAE, SIO DeptTeaching Professor0230340 Nierenberg Hall
Beer, Emmaebeer@ucsd.eduCASPO, SIO DeptGraduate StudentNierenberg Hall 301
BEER, EMMAebeer@ucsd.eduCASPOPOGraduate StudentNIERENBERG HALL 301
BENMARHNIA, TARIKtbenmarhnia@ucsd.edutbenmarhniaCASPO, ESPP, FAMILY & PREVENTIVE, SIO DeptAssistant Professor0725266B MTF
BERG, CHRISTOPHERcaberg@ucsd.eduCASPOMarine Mechan0213111 Keck OAR 3
BERTERO, LUCIAlbertero@ucsd.eduCASPO(858)534-8595Lab Asst0213236 Keck OAR 3
BERYS-GONZALEZ, CAROLINAcberysgonzalez@ucsd.eduCASPO(858)534-3416Applications Programmer0236321A Isaacs Hall
Birner, Benjaminbbirner@ucsd.eduCASPO, GRD, SIO DeptCSGraduate Student
BOOMER, DIANEdboomer@ucsd.eduCASPO(858)822-5017HR Coord0234341 Spiess Hall
Directory information as of Mar 19, 2019 at 9am. Contact your MSO/HR for updates/corrections.
sharknado