Directory

NameEmailResearch ProfileGroupsCurricular GroupPhoneTitleMail CodeLocation
AGUILAR, VICTORviaguilar@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-3032Sr Marine Mechn0214Isaacs Hall 103
ALLEN, ANDREWaallen@ucsd.eduaallenIOD, SIO DeptMB(858)534-3544Associate Professor0218Sverdrup Hall 2256
ARZENO, Isaiarzeno@ucsd.eduIODPOGraduate Student
ASHFORD, Olioashford@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-3579Postdoctoral Scholar0218Sverdrup Hall 2270
AUSTIN, ROSWELLrwaustin@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-6258Emeritus0218Misc SD County Locations
BAI, XIAOLINxibai@ucsd.eduIODVisiting Grad Student0209Sverdrup Hall
BARBA, Katekabarba@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-5733Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr0206MESOM/SIO 227
BARLOW, JAYjbarlow@ucsd.edujbarlowIOD, SIO DeptBO(858)546-7178Adjunct Professor0203Southwest Fisheries D-317
BARON LOPEZ, ELIYAembaronlopez@ucsd.eduIODStudent AsstVaughan Hall 125
BARTON, ANDREWadbarton@ucsd.eduadbartonIOD, SIO Dept(858)534-1758Assistant Professor0218Sverdrup Hall 1139
BAUMANN-PICKERING, SIMONEsbaumann@ucsd.edusbaumannMPL, IOD, SIO DeptBO(858)534-7280Assistant Researcher0205Ritter Hall 200F
BEHRENS, Jimjbehrens@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-1662Res/Dev Engr0214Isaacs Hall 100A
BENHAM, PHILLIPpbenham@ucsd.eduIODField Researcher0209CCS Bldg
BOGRAD, STEVENsbograd@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-6258Research Affiliate0209Monterey CA
BOWMAN, JEFFjsbowman@ucsd.edujsbowmanIOD, ESPP, SIO Dept(858)246-1687Assistant Professor0218Sverdrup Hall 2139
BOYD, GREGORYgdboyd@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-6449Marine Tech0209Deep Sea Drilling/W 18
BOYD, WILLIAMwboyd@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-0582Res/Dev Engr0209MSD Ctr/Bldg A
BROMIRSKI, PETERpbromirski@ucsd.edupbromirskiIOD, SIO DeptAOS(858)822-0552Researcher0209Deep Sea Drilling/E 207
BRYSON, Annaabryson@ucsd.eduIOD, CMBB, MBRD(858)534-0530Chief Admin Ofcr0202Hubbs Hall 4450
BUCCIARELLI, Randyrbucciarelli@ucsd.eduIOD(858)822-0643Geograph Info Sys Progr0214Isaacs Hall 239
BUENO, Dianad1bueno@ucsd.eduIODStudent AsstEckart 135
BULACH, BRENNAbbulach@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-2059Staff Res Assoc0227Ritter Hall 335
CAMERON, GRANTgacameron@ucsd.eduIOD(858)822-5676Sys Integration Engr0214Isaacs Hall 100E
CARRIERE-GARWOOD, JESSICAjgarwood@ucsd.eduIOD, CAMPUS REC, SIO DeptBOGraduate Student
CARTER, MELISSAmlcarter@ucsd.eduIOD, SDSC(858)534-6304INFO SYS ANL 30218Sverdrup Hall 2252
Directory information as of Aug 19, 2018 at 11am. Contact your MSO/HR for updates/corrections.
sharknado