Principal Investigators

Dan Cayan

Scripps Institution of Oceanography, UC San Diego
Dan’s Bio

Tamara Wall

Desert Research Institute, Western Regional Climate Center
Tamara Wall’s CV
tamara.wall@dri.edu

Program Manager

Julie Kalansky

Scripps Institution of Oceanography, UC San Diego
Julie Kalansky’s CV
jkalansky@ucsd.edu

Researchers

Tim Brown

Desert Research Institute, Western Regional Climate Center
Tim Brown’s CV
tim.brown@dri.edu

Michael Dettinger

U.S. Geological Survey
Michael Dettinger’s CV
mddettin@usgs.gov

Sasha Gershunov

Scripps Institution of Oceanography, UC San Diego
Sasha Gershunov’s CV
sasha@ucsd.edu

Jordan Goodrich

Scripps Institution of Oceanography, UC San Diego
Jordan Goodrich’s CV
jpgoodrich@ucsd.edu

Justin Huntington

Desert Research Institute
Justin Huntington’s CV
Justin.Huntington@dri.edu

Dennis Lettenmaier

UC Los Angeles
Dennis Lettenmaier’s CV

Dan McEvoy

Institution: Desert Research Institute
Dan McEnvoy’s CV
daniel.mcevoy@dri.edu

Susi Moser

Moser Consulting
Susi Moser’s CV
promundi@susannemoser.com

Nina Oakley

Desert Research Institute
Nina Oakley’s CV
nina.oakley@dri.edu

David Pierce

Scripps Institution of Oceanography, UC San Diego
David Pierce’s CV
dpierce@ucsd.edu

Amanda Sheffield

Scripps Institution of Oceanography, UC San Diego
AmandaSheffield’s CV

Shraddhanand Shukla

UC Santa Barbara
Shraddhanand Shukla’s CV

Kristin VanderMolen

Desert Research Institute
VanderMolen’s CV

Duane Waliser

NASA, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Duane Waliser’s CV

LeRoy Westerling

UC Merced
Leroy Westerling’S CV