People

Manager of Manufacturing Operations Kenneth Duff kduff@ucsd.edu
Shop Superintendent Rob Klidy rklidy@ucsd.edu
Weld Shop Superintendent Travis Thomas tnthomas@ucsd.edu
Administrative Specialist Janel Humphrey jhumphrey@ucsd.edu
Administrative Assistant Karen Wilson kswilson@ucsd.edu
Principal Machinist Eric Browning ebrowning@ucsd.edu
Principal Machinist Gary Campanella gcampanella@ucsd.edu
Senior Lab Mechanican Dara Dith ddith@ucsd.edu
Principal Machinist Richard Dunn rkdunn@ucsd.edu
Senior Lab Mechanican Benny Le bel022@ucsd.edu
Senior Lab Mechanican Anthony Marshall almarshall@ucsd.edu
Principal Machinist Isaias Michel imichel@ucsd.edu
Senior Lab Mechanican Jeff Mitchell j3mitchell@ucsd.edu
Principal Machinist John Nichols j1nichols@ucsd.edu
Senior Lab Mechanican Vorn Onn vonn@ucsd.edu
Senior Lab Mechanican Linh Oum loum@ucsd.edu
Senior Lab Mechanican Jimmy Sinn jsinn@ucsd.edu
Principal Machinist Ruben Talamantes rtalamantes@ucsd.edu
sharknado