Coronavirus Information for the UC San Diego Community

Our leaders are working closely with federal and state officials to ensure your ongoing safety at the university. Stay up to date with the latest developments. Learn more.

People

Manager of Manufacturing Operations Rob Klidy rklidy@ucsd.edu
Weld Shop Superintendent Travis Thomas tnthomas@ucsd.edu
Financial Analyst Janel Humphrey jhumphrey@ucsd.edu
Administrative Assistant Karen Wilson kswilson@ucsd.edu
Principal Machinist Eric Browning ebrowning@ucsd.edu
Principal Machinist Gary Campanella gcampanella@ucsd.edu
Principal Machinist Richard Dunn rkdunn@ucsd.edu
Principal Machinist Benny Le bel022@ucsd.edu
Principal Machinist Anthony Marshall almarshall@ucsd.edu
Principal Machinist Isaias Michel imichel@ucsd.edu
Principal Machinist John Nichols j1nichols@ucsd.edu
Principal Machinist Ruben Talamantes rtalamantes@ucsd.edu
sharknado