Contact Us

Old Scripps Building
The Scripps Development Office is here to assist you in making your gift as convenient and rewarding as possible.
 
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
UC San Diego
Scripps Development Office
9500 Gilman Dr. #0210
La Jolla, CA 92093-0210

Email: supportscripps@ucsd.edu
Tel. (858) 822-1865
Fax: (858) 822-1124

Regular office hours:
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday

Stuart Krantz

Executive Director of Development
Stuart Krantz
858-822-1405
skrantz@ucsd.edu

Jessie Brooks

Senior Director of Development
Jessie Brooks
858-534-7793
jlbrooks@ucsd.edu

Michele Bart

Director of Development, Birch Aquarium at Scripps
Michele Bart
858-534-2999
mbart@ucsd.edu

Mary Darling

Associate Director of Development
Mary Darling
858-822-4313
mdarling@ucsd.edu

Meredith Caccese McConvill

Assistant Director of Development
Meredith Caccese McConvill
858-534-6945
mcaccese@ucsd.edu

Letty Garcia

Development Assistant
Letty Garcia
858-534-0298
lmgarcia@ucsd.edu

Development Assistant
Joanna Drummond
858-822-0983
jidrummond@ucsd.edu

Lucille Schindler

Development Coordinator, Birch Aquarium at Scripps
Lucille Schindler
858-822-5598
lschindler@ucsd.edu