Contact Us

The Scripps Development Office is here to assist you in making your gift as convenient and rewarding as possible.
 
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
UC San Diego
Scripps Development Office
9500 Gilman Dr. #0210
La Jolla, CA 92093-0210

Email: supportscripps@ucsd.edu
Tel. (858) 822-1865
Fax: (858) 822-1124

Regular office hours:
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday

Stuart Krantz

Executive Director of Development
Stuart Krantz
858-822-1405
skrantz@ucsd.edu

Jessie Brooks

Senior Director of Development
Jessie Brooks
858-534-7793
jlbrooks@ucsd.edu

Senior Director of Development
Michele Bart
858-534-2999
mbart@ucsd.edu

Director of Development, Major Gifts
Stacey Loomis
858-246-0065
sdloomis@ucsd.edu

Meredith C. McConvill

Assistant Director of Development, Donor Relations and Stewardship
Meredith C. McConvill
858-534-6945
mcaccese@ucsd.edu

Development Assistant
Joanna Drummond
858-822-0983
jidrummond@ucsd.edu

Development Coordinator, Birch Aquarium at Scripps
Ali Forma
858-822-5803
aforma@ucsd.edu

Assistant Director of Development
Tyler Grigsby
858-534-7171
tgrigsby@ucsd.edu