Coronavirus Information for the UC San Diego Community

Our leaders are working closely with federal and state officials to ensure your ongoing safety at the university. Stay up to date with the latest developments. Learn more.

Directory

NameEmailGroupsCurricular GroupPhoneTitleMail CodeLocation
APPELGATE, Brucetba@ucsd.eduSOMTS, MarFac, SIO/DO(858)534-2220Research Professional0210Scripps Bldg
ARAI, HIROKIharai@ucsd.eduIGPP, SIO DeptGPGraduate Student
ARCHER, Ericfiarcher@ucsd.eduMBRD, SIO DeptAdjunct Professor0202Hubbs Hall
ARCHIBALD, JINIjbarchibald@ucsd.eduDevelopment, AQ-MUS(858)246-0065Dir/Birch Aquarium02102nd Fl Old Scripps Bldg
AREVALO, GARYgeareval@ucsd.eduCMBB, CHEM & BIOCHEMAffiliate - UCSD PhD StudentSverdrup Hall 3252
ARMERDING, CHRISTOPHERcarmerding@ucsd.eduIGPP(858)534-1877Development Tech0225112 IGPP/Munk Lab
ARMI, LAURENCElarmi@ucsd.eduIGPP, SIO DeptAOS, CS, PO(858)534-6843Professor0225332 IGPP/Munk Lab
Arndt, Philippparndt@ucsd.eduSIO Dept, IGPPCSStudent SIO - PhD
ARNOLD WRUBEL, EMILYearnoldwrubel@ucsd.eduAQ-MUS(858)534-4052Program Rep-Supv0207Aqua-Mus/SB
ARREDONDO, OMARoarredon@ucsd.eduSIO Dept, AQ-MUSStaff - Casual Restricted
ARROLLADO, MATTHEWmarrollado@ucsd.eduAQ-MUS, PROV-ROOSEVELTMuseum Educator0207Aqua-Mus/SB
ARTEAGA ALANIS, DALISSAdmarteagaalanis@ucsd.eduAQ-MUSRecr Prog Instr0207Aqua-Mus/SB
Arzeno, Isabellaiarzeno@ucsd.eduIOD, MAE, SIO DeptPOGraduate Student
Asefaw, Hannahasefaw@ucsd.eduGRD, SIO DeptGSGraduate Student
ASGARI LAMJIRI, MARYAMmasgaril@ucsd.eduCASPO, SIO DeptCSGraduate Student
ASSELIN, OLIVIERoasselin@ucsd.eduCASPOPostdoctoral Scholar0213254 Keck OAR 3
AUERBACH, Dandauerbach@ucsd.eduIGPP(858)822-0797Application Developer02252119 IGPP II/3000
AUZENNE, KEIARAkauzenne@ucsd.eduSIO/DO(858)822-4962SIO Diversity Initiatives Coordinator0211101 Eckart Bldg
AVILA, LUISlavila@ucsd.eduSIO/DO(858)534-5600Data Sys Analyst0235153 Eckart Bldg
AZAM, FAROOQfazam@ucsd.eduMBRD, CMBB, SIO DeptBO, MB(858)534-6850Professor02024105 Hubbs Hall
BABCOCK, Jeffjbabcock@ucsd.eduIGPP(858)534-5223Academic (Academic Administrator)02251112 IGPP II/3000
BACKUS, GEORGEgbackus@ucsd.eduIGPP, SIO DeptGP(858)534-2468Emeritus0225331 IGPP/Munk Lab
BADA, JEFFREYjbada@ucsd.eduGRD, SIO DeptMCG(858)534-4258Emeritus02123266 Sverdrup Hall
Badaro Marques, Olavoomarques@ucsd.eduMPL, CASPO, SIO DeptPOGraduate Student
BADARO MARQUES, OLAVOomarques@ucsd.eduSIO Dept, CASPO, MPLStudent SIO - PhD
Directory information as of Jul 8, 2020 at 8pm. Contact your MSO/HR for updates/corrections.
sharknado