Coronavirus Information for the UC San Diego Community

Our leaders are working closely with federal and state officials to ensure your ongoing safety at the university. Stay up to date with the latest developments. Learn more.

Directory

NameEmailGroupsCurricular GroupPhoneTitleMail CodeLocation
ADAK, SANJOYsadak@ucsd.eduCMBB(858)822-6654Postdoctoral Scholar0204312 Scholander Hall
ALLEN, ERICeallen@ucsd.eduMBRD, CMBB, SIO DeptMB(858)534-2570Professor02024170 Hubbs Hall
ALMALITI, JEHADjalmaliti@ucsd.eduCMBB(858)534-0578Visitor02123262 Sverdrup Hall
AREVALO, GARYgeareval@ucsd.eduCMBB, CHEM & BIOCHEMAffiliate - UCSD PhD StudentSverdrup Hall 3252
AZAM, FAROOQfazam@ucsd.eduMBRD, CMBB, SIO DeptBO, MB(858)534-6850Professor02024105 Hubbs Hall
BARBEAU, KATHERINEkbarbeau@ucsd.eduGRD, CMBB, MBRD, SIO DeptMCG(858)822-4339Professor02183119 Sverdrup Hall
BARTLETT, DOUGLASdbartlett@ucsd.eduSIO/DO, CMBB, MBRD, SIO DeptMB(858)534-5233Professor02024405 Hubbs Hall
Bauman, Katherinekdbauman@ucsd.eduCMBB, SIO DeptMBGraduate StudentScholander Hall 316
BOGDANOV, ALEXANDERabogdanov@ucsd.eduCMBB(858)822-2843Postdoctoral Scholar0204208 Exprmntl Aquarium
BRUNSON, JOHNjkbrunson@ucsd.eduSIO Dept, CMBBMBGraduate StudentScholander Hall 318
BRYSON, Annaabryson@ucsd.eduIOD, CMBB, MBRD(858)534-0530Chief Admin Ofcr02024450 Hubbs Hall
BURKHARDT, IMMOiburkhardt@ucsd.eduCMBB(858)822-6654Postdoctoral Scholar0204314 Scholander Hall
BURTON, RONALDrburton@ucsd.eduMBRD, CMBB, SIO DeptBO, MB(858)822-5784Professor02022140 Hubbs Hall
CASTRO-FALCON, GABRIELg6castro@ucsd.eduCMBB, SIO DeptMB(858)822-2843Postdoctoral Scholar0204209 Exprmntl Aquarium
CHASE, ALEXANDERabchase@ucsd.eduCMBB(858)534-7322Postdoctoral Scholar0204201 Exprmntl Aquarium
CHEKAN, JONATHANjchekan@ucsd.eduCMBB, CHEM & BIOCHEM(858)822-2846Postdoctoral Scholar0204314 Scholander Hall
CHEN, Perciytchen@ucsd.eduCMBB(858)822-2846Postdoctoral Scholar0204312 Scholander Hall
CHRISTY, MITCHELLmpchristy@ucsd.eduCMBB, CHEM & BIOCHEM(858)534-0578Postdoctoral Scholar02123228 Sverdrup Hall
Costa Machado da Cruz, Gabriellagcostamachadodacruz@ucsd.eduCMBB(858) 822-6650Visiting Graduate Student
Creamer, Kaitlinkcreamer@ucsd.eduCMBB, SIO DeptMBGraduate StudentExp Aquarium 206
CULLUM, REIKOrcullum@ucsd.eduCMBB(858)534-9233Staff Res Assoc0204202 Scholander Hall
DE ROND, TRISTANtderond@ucsd.eduCMBB(858)822-2846Postdoctoral Scholar0204318 Scholander Hall
Demko, Alyssaademko@ucsd.eduCMBB, ESPP, SIO DeptMBGraduate Student
FALLON, TIMOTHYtfallon@ucsd.eduCMBB(858)822-2846Postdoctoral Scholar0204314 Scholander Hall
Fang, Fangf2fang@ucsd.eduCMBBVisiting ScholarScholander 114
Directory information as of Jul 13, 2020 at 5pm. Contact your MSO/HR for updates/corrections.
sharknado