Coronavirus Information for the UC San Diego Community

Our leaders are working closely with federal and state officials to ensure your ongoing safety at the university. Stay up to date with the latest developments. Learn more.

Directory

NameEmailGroupsCurricular GroupPhoneTitleMail CodeLocation
AGARWAL, VITULv3agarwa@ucsd.eduSIO Dept, CAMPUS REC, IODMBGraduate Student0529RIMAC
AGUILAR, VICTORviaguilar@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-3032Sr Marine Mechn0214103 Isaacs Hall
ALLEN, ANDREWaallen@ucsd.eduIOD, SIO DeptMB(858)534-3544Associate Professor02182256 Sverdrup Hall
ANDERSON, CLARISSAcra002@ucsd.eduIOD, MPL(858)246-2226Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr0206157 MESOM/SIO
Arzeno, Isabellaiarzeno@ucsd.eduIOD, MAE, SIO DeptPOGraduate Student
Baney, Yashybaney@ucsd.eduIODStaff - Casual Restricted
BARBA, Katekabarba@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-5733Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr0206227 MESOM/SIO
BARLOW, JAYjbarlow@ucsd.eduIOD, SIO DeptBO(858)546-7178Adjunct Professor0203D-317 Southwest Fisheries
BARTON, ANDREWadbarton@ucsd.eduIOD, SIO Dept(858)534-1758Assistant Professor02181139 Sverdrup Hall
BAUMANN-PICKERING, SIMONEsbaumann@ucsd.eduMPL, IOD, SIO DeptBO(858)534-7280Associate Researcher0205200F Ritter Hall
BEHRENS, Jimjbehrens@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-3034Res/Dev Engr0214100A Isaacs Hall
BENHAM, PHILLIPpbenham@ucsd.eduIODField Researcher0209Misc SD County Locations
BOGRAD, STEVENsbograd@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-6258Research Affiliate0209Monterey CA
BOWMAN, JEFFjsbowman@ucsd.eduIOD, ESPP, SIO DeptMB(858)246-1687Assistant Professor02182139 Sverdrup Hall
BOYD, GREGORYgdboyd@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-6449Marine Tech020918 Deep Sea Drilling/W
BROMIRSKI, PETERpbromirski@ucsd.eduIOD, SIO DeptAOS(858)822-0552Researcher0209207 Deep Sea Drilling/E
BRYSON, Annaabryson@ucsd.eduIOD, CMBB, MBRD(858)534-0530Chief Admin Ofcr02024450 Hubbs Hall
BUCCIARELLI, Randyrbucciarelli@ucsd.eduIOD, ESPP(858)822-0643Geograph Info Sys Progr0214239 Isaacs Hall
BULACH, BRENNAbbulach@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-2059Staff Res Assoc0227335 Ritter Hall
CAMERON, GRANTgacameron@ucsd.eduIOD(858)822-5676Sys Integration Engr0214100E Isaacs Hall
CARTER, MELISSAmlcarter@ucsd.eduIOD, SDSC(858)534-6304Info Sys Analyst02182252 Sverdrup Hall
CASTILLO TRUJILLO, ALMA CAROLINAa4castillotrujillo@ucsd.eduIOD(858)534-5103Postdoctoral Scholar02063425 Hubbs Hall
CHECKLEY, DAVIDdcheckley@ucsd.eduIOD, SIO DeptBO(858)534-4228Emeritus02182220 Sverdrup Hall
CHERESKIN, Teritchereskin@ucsd.eduIOD, CASPO, SIO DeptPO(858)534-6368Researcher0230347 Nierenberg Hall
CHOE, HANNAhchoe@ucsd.eduIOD(858)822-2904Fiscal Spec0209138 Eckart Bldg
Directory information as of Jul 11, 2020 at 8pm. Contact your MSO/HR for updates/corrections.
sharknado