SIO Department Committees

Scripps Department Committees

 


Diversity Admission Committee (DAC)


For general questions or admission questions, please contact the Diversity Admission Committee at dac@sio.ucsd.edu.

 

Dr. Arthur Miller, COAP
858-534-8033, ajmiller@ucsd.edu
 

Dr. Matthew Alford, COAP
858-246-1646, malford@ucsd.edu
 

Dr. Jennifer Haase, GEO
858-534-8771, jhaase@ucsd.edu
 

Dr. Bianca Brahamsha, OBP
858-534-5747, bbrahamsha@ucsd.edu
 

Dr. Chambers Hughes, OBP
858-534-7121, chughes@ucsd.edu
 

Josh Reeves, Student Affairs Manager
858-534-8157, jdreeves@ucsd.edu
 

Gilbert Bretado, Graduate Student Affairs Advisor
858-534-1694, gbretado@ucsd.edu
 

Keiara Auzenne, Diversity Initiatives Coordinator
858-822-4962, kauzenne@ucsd.edu

 

back to top


Student Award Nominating Committee (SANC)

Dr. Amato Evan, Associate Professor
858-822-6882, aevan@ucsd.edu

Dr. Brice Semmens, Associate Professor
858-822-0518, bsemmens@ucsd.edu

Dr. Emily Chin, Assistant Professor
858-246-0436, e8chin@ucsd.edu

Dr. Jean-Bernard Minster, Professor
858-945-0693, jbminster@ucsd.edu

Dr. Jennifer Talyor, Assistant Professor
858-822-4712, j3taylor@ucsd.edu

Dr. Matthew Alford, Professor
858-246-1646, malford@ucsd.edu

 

back to top

sharknado